top of page
Search

The New Look


It’s hard to believe that it’s been over five months since I’ve posted to my blog, but then I realized that I wrote and published two novels and one audiobook.


Seems like a lot? For some reason I feel like I should have accomplished more in that time. Does anyone else feel that way or is it just me?


I know part of the stuff I do that eats up some time is marketing and promoting on social media. I guess in the back of my mind I think 🤔 I’ve done enough and forgot about my Blog and, now that I think about it, my YouTube Chanel as well.


And that brings me to today’s Blog post.

I recently contracted with a voiceover actor to perform my book Hershey The Dog from Hell

when I checked out his website.


I loved the way it look and decided to update mine. When I clicked on my link I discovered two issues. 1. My landing page took me to page 3 of my book store and 2. My site looked dreary. It was then that I realized I had been here in a while.


In fact I didn’t realize that I had not updated my bookstore to include 5 missing novels and two audiobooks 🤦🏽‍♂️ 😩.


So now I’ve fixed all of that and it should be easier on the eyes. But I still have more work to do on it so be patient with me. I’m on a writing ✍️ train and I need to work on my time management.


Until then, I’m Jerrimiah Stonecastle and we’re


Throwing Stones at a Glass House!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page